Contra Fighter

Be Safe, Be Vigilant, Be Alert

What occured to me today

 

While browsing the internet in court today, I saw an article about the Sikhs in New York city fighting with one another.  Apparently many of them got the memo to “Bring your swords to temple today”.  I have yet to get the same memo from my Christian church.  Of course, being good red-blooded American, I figure it might be “Bring your semi-auto pistol to Church today”.  But that story got me thinking about my favorite peaceful religion, Islam.  So I decided to check in in the Religion of Peace to see what atrocities have been committed in the name of that religion.  Here is what I found out about Islam’s latest contribution to peace. 

2011.04.25 (Maiduguri, Nigeria) – Boko Haram members bomb a bus stop and a hotel, killing three people.
2011.04.24 (Nablus, Pal. Auth.) – A Palestinian cop yells ‘Allah Akbar’ and opens fire on a group of orthodox Jewish pilgrims, killing one.
2011.04.24 (Baramulla, India) – Islamic militants shoot a civilian to death.
2011.04.24 (Baghdad, Iraq) – Seven people are injured when Muslim activists detonate a bomb outside a church.
2011.04.23 (Kirkuk, Iraq) – A brutal attack on an off-duty copy leaves him dead, his wife injured and his son without legs.
2011.04.23 (Hangu, Pakistan) – An 8-year-old boy dies from shrapnel injuries suffered during a Mujahid bombing of his home.

 

Now if you would like to know where I got this information, please email me and I will send you the link.  Yes it appears that Islam has once again failed to contribute anything of value to our society and our world.  I know what some of you are thinking.  Some might be thinking I am a racist, not true.  Some a religious bigot, again not true.  Still some might think, perhaps there is something here.  If you are of the latter, then I commend you for having objective thinking.  For the rest I submit this to you.

 The religion of peace in action

Now for some of you who think this is too graphic I submit to you the reason why this Christian was killed and what the results were of their action.  Ready?  Christian radicals burned one copy of the Quran.  The Muslims radicals attacked a half dozen churches and burned dozens of Bibles and slaughtered 321 people in 26 terrorist attacks in just 7 days.  Now if any liberals are reading this, which I doubt, please explain your tolerance for Islam to me, because I just don’t get it.

What does this have to do with being in King Obama’s court?  Well I saw in the media that our POTUS failed to give an Easter Proclamation recognizing Christianity’s most high observance.” By comparison, the White House has released statements recognizing the observance of major Muslim holidays and released statements in 2010 on Ramadan, Eid-ul-Fitr, Hajj, and Eid-ul-Adha.  The White House also failed to release a statement marking Good Friday. However, they did release an eight-paragraph statement heralding Earth Day. Likewise, the president’s weekend address mentioned neither Good Friday or Easter”  This was reported by The Fox Nation.  I am sure the MSM would not be reporting on this.  Oh well, this is just something I noticed and wanted to bring up.  Until next time.-A Rebel in King Obama’s court

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

