Contra Fighter

Be Safe, Be Vigilant, Be Alert

Prepper Group Re-Organizing

I am announcing that I have disbanded my current prepper group, and re-organizing a new one. Need people who are doers/participants.  I have contacted the members of the current group and will only be selecting those members that actually showed up for training, meetings.  I do not need bystanders and those that pay lip service.  I need true believers who are not afraid to get together, who will show up and put in the effort.  I need to know that those I select are capable of being trusted with my family and loved ones. 

I am committed to doing this properly.  If you are not willing to spend the money to get the equipment, and spend the time to learn new skills, I have no use for you.  I am NOT looking to start a militia group.  I am looking to network for the survival of my family.group, and others.

My group will be going to Dixie.  If you are not with this destination, don’t need you. Should it become necessary to evac, we will be using a route-preplanned.  I need groups/people/property where we can biviouc along our egress route.  Contact me if you can help.

Either you are with this plan of action or you are not.  If you are not, I have no use for you.  Time is getting short.  Group will be based out of NE Illinois-Lake County.  Need to start networking now.

-conelrad

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

