Contra Fighter

Be Safe, Be Vigilant, Be Alert

10 Essential Prepper Items You Should Have

rmactsc

Let’s face it.  There are hundreds of prepper related items that could be gathered together to make life easier and more sustainable both pre and post apocalypse.  Whenever people ask me what I feel are the 10 most important to have; this is the list I come up with.
  • Water
  • Food
  • Water Purification Methods
  • Shelter
  • Defensive Firearms with related gear
  • Ammunition
  • Fire Starting Methods
  • First Aid Kit
  • Communications Gear
  • Spare Fuel in gas cans

You can see all 5 of my post apocalyptic fiction books, 2 of my zombie fiction books and 1 of my horror fiction books on the left side of my blog page.  Go ahead and purchase one or more over at Amazon.com. They are really quite interesting and entertaining to read if I do say so myself.

SONY DSC

View original post

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

